Mumbai Indians Won IPL Final in Last Ball’s Drama!

A great final match which worth every second you spend! In IPL 2019 final match Mumbai Indians be the champion by beating Chennai Super Kings by 1 run! MI started batting first and they make only 149 runs against CSK team. In return CSK took 148 runs by 7 wicket loss in 20 overs.

Creating a great drama MI won 12th IPL’s cup in their home. By this win Mumbai Indians won record 4th times IPL’s cup! CSK needs 9 runs in last over when Lasith Malinga came to bowl in the last over and in batting Shane Watson 80(59) & Rabindra Jadeja are batting. Because of presence of Watson CSK fans are dreaming of win the final, but karma is smiling behind all.

Mumbai Indians were 101 runs loosing 5 wickets, that time, but after this shakes they managed to go near 150 runs.

Match: MI vs CSK, Final, Indian Premier League 2019
Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019
Toss: Mumbai Indians won the toss and opt to bat
Time: 02:00 PM GMT
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Umpires: Nitin Menon , Ian Gould
Third Umpire: Nigel Llong
Match Referee: Javagal Srinath

Do You Want a Live Stream Link in Inbox?
Do you want a Football or Cricket live streaming link directly in your inbox? Put your email address we'll send you an email notification.
Invalid email address
You're secure in our hands. Don't worry, you can unsubscribe at any time.